If you have been automatically logged out, it is likely that your company tomHRM account is set to log out automatically after a period of inactivity in the tomHRM app
your profile’s access permissions have been changed.
if you want to set users to log out automatically after a period of inactivity, go to the tab: Settings > Settings > General > Security
and set “User auto-logout after” (in minutes).
Each user after a given period of inactivity, being logged in to their account, i.e. without refreshing web browser tab, will be automatically logged out.