Account owner is the user who created the account of a given workspace. For security reasons, we recommend that the account owner use a different user profile for daily work. Remember to use strong passwords.
The owner’s profile is marked in a special marker placed next to their profile picture. The marker is visible on the list of employees and in the owner’s own profile.
Only one person can be the main administrator, and they can be changed only be sending a request to our support team via this form.
The owner is the only user who has access to the Account tab, where they can:
- Manage the subscription plan.
- Enable further modules in the free trial version.
- Add and edit billing data.
- View contracts and invoices.